logo
Szukaj w
 
Posłuchaj Radyjka
kanał czerwony
kanał zielony
 
 

 Przyjaciółka chyba kompletnie zapomniała o mnie.
Autor: Pytająca (23 l.) (---.centertel.pl)
Data:   2019-11-15 00:47

Witam. Jestem studentka.